Control (Deluxe Double Vinyl)
Control (Deluxe Double Vinyl) Control (Deluxe Double Vinyl) Control (Deluxe Double Vinyl)

Control (Deluxe Double Vinyl)

Control (Original Soundtrack)
Petri Alanko and Martin Stig Andersen
– 16 tracks from the soundtrack to Control
– Two 180g vinyl, black and red
– Deluxe widespined sleeve with spot gloss and two printed inner sleeves
Remedy Entertainment and Laced Records have teamed up to bring the music of Control to vinyl and digital. The deluxe double LP will feature music by an all-star composer line-up of BAFTA award-winning Petri Alanko (Alan Wake, Quantum Break) and G.A.N.G. award-winning Martin Stig Andersen (Limbo, INSIDE, Wolfenstein.)
Control is a supernatural third-person action-adventure game that challenges players to master a combination of abilities, modifiable loadouts and reactive environments, while fighting through a deep and unpredictable world. The title was named ‘Game of the Year’ in 2019 by IGN, Game Informer, GamesRadar+, and more; and it won various categories at The Game Awards and BAFTA, GDC, D.I.C.E. and Golden Joystick awards.
*All images shown here are mock-ups.*
Track Listing:
Side A
Et Ratio Principalis
Intro - Portam Ad Inferno
Voces Ignotas
Side B
Nihil Est Simplex
Side C
Soror Et Frater
Side D
Finis Est Principium Alterius
Take Control
Sankarin Tango
Petri Alanko
Et Ratio Principalis, Intro - Portam Ad Inferno,
Voces Ignotas, Nihil Est Simplex, Metamorphosis,
Soror Et Frater & Finis Est Principium Alterius
Martin Stig Andersen
Counterfeit, Vantage, Observer, Lichen,
Summon, Furnace & Vapour
Sound Artist
Nicolas Becker
Katrine Amsler
Assistant Composer
Daniel Porcelli
Composing Intern
Emilie Søgaard
“Sankarin Tango (Hero’s Tango)”
Vocal performance by Martti Suosalo. Lyrics by Sami Järvi.
Music and Arrangement by Petri Alanko.
Produced by Petri Alanko. All Rights Reserved. Used by Permission.
”Take Control”
Composed and Performed by Old Gods of Asgard.
Written by M. Saaresto / O. Tukiainen / M. Kaarlonen
Based on a story by Sam Lake. All Rights Reserved.
Used by Permission.
Game Director
Mikael Kasurinen
Creative Director
Sam Lake
Audio Lead
Ville Sorsa
Senior Technical Audio Designer
Martin Bussy-Pâris
Technical Audio Designer
Mikko Kolehmainen
Senior Graphic Designer
Minna Etsalo
Soundtrack Coordination
Jani Savolainen